Explore more at ocean.org
Page background

Gala Committee

Night at the Aquarium would not be possible without the hard work and support of our incredible committee. 

2017 NATA Committee.jpg

Bert Hick, Co-Chair
Tina Rowntree, Co-Chair

Deborah Boren
Patti Hanneson-Hatch
Patricia Hyssop
Elizabeth Janke
Shawn Siak
Ian Tostenson
Tristan Sawtell


Share Your Thoughts

How was your visit? Fill in our comment card and let us know.
Find it here


Donate Now

Your donation supports ocean conservation.

Did You Know?

Did You Know?

Some dolphins travel in supergroups of more than 300.
Read more